Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Football: Ed Rigby, Athletic Director/Head Coach

Assistant Athletic Director/Assistant Head Football Coach/Offensive Coordinator/Strength & Conditioning: Rodney Jordan rodney.jordan@ecsk12.org

Defensive Coordinator: Bobby Hudson bobby.hudson@ecsk12.org

Assistant Football Coaches:

Joseph Dove joseph.dove@ecsk12.org

Jarrod Kornegay jarrod.kornegay@ecsk12.org

Nathan Black nathan.black@ecsk12.org

Duane Mock duane.mock@ecsk12.org

Mike Reagan mike.reagan@ecsk12.org

Jerrel Jernigan jerrel.jernigan@ecsk12.org

Robert Brown robert.brown@ecsk12.org

9th Grade Boys Football:

Rodney Lewis rodney.lewis@ecsk12.org

Greg Gibson greg.gibson@ecsk12.org

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Flag Football: Jermieke Cliatt, Head Coach

Assistant Flag Football Coach: Kris Walker kris.walker@ecsk12.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cheer: Meg Herring, Head Coach

Assistant Cheer Coach: Gayln Cody gayln.cody@ecsk12.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Volleyball: Merri Hicks, Head Coach

Assistant Volleyball Coach: Kacie Gibbons kacie.gibbons@ecsk12.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Girls Basketball: Jermieke Cliatt, Head Coach

Assistant Girls Basketball Coaches:

Kris Walker kris.walker@ecsk12.org

Rodney Lewis rodney.lewis@ecsk12.org

9th Grade Girls Basketball Coach: Allison Warrick allison.warrick@ecsk12.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Boys Basketball: Michael Smith, Head Coach

Assistant Boys Basketball Coaches:

Jerrel Jernigan jerrel.jernigan@ecsk12.org

Terence Smith terence.smith@ecsk12.org

9th Grade Boys Basketball Coach: CURRENTLY NOT FILLED

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bass Fishing: Shad Sawyer, Team Sponsor

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Baseball: Phil Anderson, Head Coach

Assistant Baseball Coach: Joseph Dove joseph.dove@ecsk12.org

JV Baseball Coach: CURRENTLY NOT FILLED

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Softball - Jarrod Kornegay, Head Coach

Assistant Softball Coach: Allison Warrick allison.warrick@ecsk12.org

JV Softball Coach: Merri Hicks merri.hicks@ecsk12.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Golf: Bryan Senn, Head Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Track: Duane Mock, Head Coach

Assistant Track Coach: Olivia Jones olivia.jones@ecsk12.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cross Country: Allison Warwick, Head Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tennis: Kacie Gibbons, Head Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Boys Soccer: Greg Gibson, Head Coach

Assistant Boys Soccer Coach: CURRENTLY NOT FILLED

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Girls Soccer: Bobby Hudson, Head Coach

Assistant Girls Soccer Coach: Robert Brown robert.brown@ecsk12.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Swimming: Lauren Kiser, Head Coach