Football - Ed Rigby, Athletic Director/Head Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Football - Ed Rigby, Athletic Director/Head Coach

Assistant Athletic Director/Assistant Head Football Coach/Offensive Coordinator-Rodney Jordan rodney.jordan@ecsk12.org

Defensive Coordinator-Duane Mock duane.mock@ecsk12.org

Assistant Football Coaches-Joseph Dove joseph.dove@ecsk12.org, Jarrod Kornegay jarrod.kornegay@ecsk12.org, Nathan Black nathan.black@ecsk12.org, Bobby Hudson bobby.hudson@ecsk12.org, Mike Reagan mike.reagan@ecsk12.org, Todd Clements todd.clements@ecsk12.org, Jerrel Jernigan jerrel.jernigan@ecsk12.org, Robert Brown robert.brown@ecsk12.org

 Cheer - Meg Herring, Head Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cheer - Meg Herring, Head Coach

Assistant Cheer Coach-Mary Helton mary.helton@ecsk12.org

 Volleyball-Merri Hicks, Head Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Volleyball-Merri Hicks, Head Coach

Assistant Volleyball Coach-Allison Warrick allison.warrick@ecsk12.org

 Bass Fishing - Tim Walker, Team Sponsor

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bass Fishing - Tim Walker, Team Sponsor

 Baseball - Nathan Black, Head Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Baseball - Nathan Black, Head Coach

Assistant Baseball Coach - Joseph Dove joseph.dove@ecsk12.org

JV Baseball Coach - Blayne Green blayne.green@ecsk12.org

 

 Softball - Todd Clements, Head Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Softball - Todd Clements, Head Coach

Assistant Softball Coach-Allison Warrick allison.warrick@ecsk12.org

JV Softball Coach-Justin Morgan justin.morgan@ecsk12.org

 Golf - Bryan Senn, Head Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Golf - Bryan Senn, Head Coach

 Track - Duane Mock, Head Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Track - Duane Mock, Head Coach

Assistant Track Coach-Rebecca Dunn rebecca.dunn@ecsk12.org

 Cross Country - Rebecca Dunn, Head Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cross Country - Rebecca Dunn, Head Coach

 Tennis - Jarrod Kornegay, Head Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tennis - Jarrod Kornegay, Head Coach

 Soccer, Boys-Nathan Haas, Head Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Soccer, Boys-Nathan Haas, Head Coach

Assistant Boys Soccer Coach-Dylan Ludlam dylan.ludlam@ecsk12.org

 Soccer, Girls - Holly Blain & Melissa Hartzog, Head Coaches

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Soccer, Girls - Holly Blain & Melissa Hartzog, Head Coaches

melissa.hartzog@ecsk12.org

 Basketball (Varsity Boys') - Michael Smith, Head Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Basketball (Varsity Boys') - Michael Smith, Head Coach

Assistant Boys Basketball Coaches-Bobby Hudson bobby.hudson@ecsk12.org, Jerrel Jernigan jerrel.jernigan@ecsk12.org

9th Grade Boys Basketball Coach-Robert Brown robert.brown@ecsk12.org

 

 Basketball (Varsity Girls') - Jermieke Cliatt, Head Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Basketball (Varsity Girls') - Jermieke Cliatt, Head Coach

Assistant Girls Basketball Coaches-Blayne Green blayne.green@ecsk12.org, Rodney Lewis rodney.lewis@ecsk12.org

9th Grade Girls Basketball Coach-Merri Hicks merri.hicks@ecsk12.org

 Swimming - Dylan Ludlam, Head Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Swimming - Dylan Ludlam, Head Coach