Bass Fishing - Tim Walker, Head Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bass Fishing - Tim Walker, Head Coach

 Nathan Black, Head Baseball Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nathan Black, Head Baseball Coach

Assistant Baseball Coach - Joseph Dove joseph.dove@ecsk12.org

JV Baseball Coach - Blayne Green blayne.green@ecsk12.org

 

 Softball - Todd Clements, Head Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Softball - Todd Clements, Head Coach

Assistant Softball Coach, Justin Morgan justin.morgan@ecsk12.org

 Golf - Bryan Senn, Head Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Golf - Bryan Senn, Head Coach

 Track - Duane Mock, Head Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Track - Duane Mock, Head Coach

Assistant Track Coach, Rebecca Dunn rebecca.dunn@ecsk12.org

 Cross Country - Rebecca Dunn, Head Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cross Country - Rebecca Dunn, Head Coach

 Tennis - Jarrod Kornegay, Head Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tennis - Jarrod Kornegay, Head Coach

 Cheer - Meg Herring, Head Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cheer - Meg Herring, Head Coach

 Soccer, Boys - Nathan Haas, Head Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Soccer, Boys - Nathan Haas, Head Coach

 Soccer, Girls - Holly Blaine, Head Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Soccer, Girls - Holly Blaine, Head Coach

Assistant Girls Soccer Coach-Melissa Hartzog melissa.hartzog@ecsk12.org

 Football (Varsity) - Ed Rigby, Head Coach/Athletic Director

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Football (Varsity) - Ed Rigby, Head Coach/Athletic Director

 Basketball (Varsity Boys') - Michael Smith, Head Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Basketball (Varsity Boys') - Michael Smith, Head Coach

9th grade Boys Coach - Robert Brown robert.brown@ecsk12.org

JV Boys Coach - Jerrel Jernigan jerrel.jernigan@ecsk12.org

 

 Basketball (Varsity Girls') - Jermieke Cliatt, Head Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Basketball (Varsity Girls') - Jermieke Cliatt, Head Coach

JV Girls Coach - Melissa White melissa.white@ecsk12.org

 

 Swimming - Taylor Crouch, Head Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Swimming - Taylor Crouch, Head Coach

 Volleyball - Melissa White, Head Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Volleyball - Melissa White, Head Coach