Return to Headlines

Student Council Induction

Mayor Tibbs with Student Council Presidents


Eufaula Elementary School Student Council Member and Officer Induction.
Thanks to Mayor Jack Tibbs for speaking to 5th graders and Admiral Moorer Middle School student and last year's president, Elliott Clayton, for passing the gavel to the new president, Janya Walker. Other officers are Grace Calton, Vice President; Ashlee Dickey, Secretary; and Bea Anderson, Treasurer.